Reģionālās nodaļas

05 Jun

Municipal election 2017 results of party "Latvijas attīstībai"

Party "Latvijas attīstībai" will be represented in 5 municipalities, two of which were contested separately, but three - with a joint list.

For the next four years party "Latvijas attīstībai" will be represented in five Latvian municipalities. Contending separately, we have obtained one seat per Bauska and Pļaviņas region. Meanwhile, contending with joint listings, municipal deputies mandates have been obtained in Riga, as well as Ķekava and Inčukalns regions.

Elected deputies from among the members and representatives of the party "Latvijas attīstībai" are listed below.

Riga (from the Latvijas Reģionu apvienība and party "Latvijas attīstībai" joint list):

  • Juris Pūce, chairman of the board of "Latvijas attīstībai", former Economy Ministry State Secretary, Latvian University lecturer.
  • Andrejs Žagars, board member of "Latvijas attīstībai", an internationally renowned opera director, has brought the name of Latvian National Opera and Ballet out into the world.
  • Māris Mičerevskis, board member of "Latvijas attīstībai", historian, writer, publisher, board member of the Association of historical research and promotion.
  • Oskars Putniņš, Riga State Technical School teacher, Managed Services Head of SIA "Hortus Digital".
  •     Viesturs Zeps,board member of "Latvijas attīstībai", CEO of SIA "R & D Lab".

Bauska municipality (party "Latvijas attīstībai"):

  • Artūrs Toms Plešs, board member of "Latvijas attīstībai", road and bridge construction engineer.

Pļaviņas municipality (party "Latvijas attīstībai"):

  • Ingus Akmens, CEO of SIA "Akmens fabrika".

Ķekava municipality (from the party "Vienotība", "IZAUGSME" and "Latvijas attīstībai" joint list):

  • Rihards Gorkšs, party "Latvijas attīstībai" Ķekava branch manager, board member of football club "AUDA".